Links

some favorite musicians, festivals, concert series, instrument builders, artists, photographers, collections, etc., etc…

Journées Musicales d’Automne (early music festival in Souvigny, France) www.souvigny-festival.com

Centre Musical International J.S. Bach www.cmi-bach.com

Jean-Paul Fouchécourt (singer)

Emma Kirkby (singer) www.emmakirkby.com

Julianne Baird (singer) juliannebaird.camden.rutgers.edu

Jovanka Marville (early keyboard player) jovankamarville.com

Jory Vinikour (harpsichordist, conductor) http://www.joryvinikour.com/

Alon Sariel (mandolinist, conductor, lutenist) http://www.alon-sariel.com/

Michael Tsalka (keyboard player) http://michaeltsalka.com/

Marie Fraschina (singer) http://mariefraschina.weebly.com/

Emmanuelle Ayrton (artist, singer…) www.le-chant-sans-chichis.com

Patrick Ayrton (harpsichordist, organist, conductor) patrickayrton.net

Anna Kirkpatrick (artist) www.annakirkpatrick.com

Philippe Forget (conductor, composer, singer) www.philippe-forget.com

Laurent Thion (photographer) ecliptique.com

Renée Geoffrion (clavichord builder) www.unacorda.fr

Cobbe Collection of Keyboard Instruments) www.cobbecollection.co.uk

Raymond Russell Collection of Early Keyboard Instruments www.music.ed.ac.uk/russe

Drake Mabry (musician, composer, artist, poet…) www.myspace.com/drakemabry

National Music Museum, USA www.usd.edu/smm

British Clavichord Society www.bcs.nildram.co.uk

Peter Bavington (clavichord builder)

Brian Robins (writings on early music)

International Clavichord Symposium www.musicaanticamagnano.com/index.php

Piano Pluriel (musically themed evenings in Dijon) pianopluriel.over-blog.com

Philippe Borrini (actor) www.borriniphilippe.fr

Kerstin Schwarz  (fortepiano builder & restorer) www.de.early-keyboard.com

L’Esprit du bois Pascal Cranga (instrument building school in Cluny)

Piano’fortino Concert Gallery (concert series in Basel) www.pianofortino.net

Bernard Gonnet (enameller) www.bernardgonnet.com

Fondation Harmoniques www.harmoniques.ch

San Diego Early Music Society www.sdems.org

Amis de l’Orgue de Charolles www.orgue-charolles.com

Historic Keyboard Society of North America historicalkeyboardsociety.org

Iowa City Early Keyboard Society iceks.org

Editions Musicales Rubin (music publisher) http://www.editions-rubin.com/index.html